Certified
Docker Trainings

Learn Docker in public and on-site courses

Next Training:

Docker Authorized Partner for Trainings Badge

From Fundamentals to Enterprise Operations

Learn best practices for using Docker through several accredited course levels. In a series of classroom lectures, exercises and hands-on workshops you will acquire a solid understanding of Docker's ecosystem such as Docker Compose, Docker Swarm, Docker Registries, Docker Datacenter and more.

You will be able to comfortably integrate Docker into your development and IT environment.

We can deliver any of these courses at your own site, at your own pace, and customized to meet your own needs. Alternatively, public registrations for courses at our training facilities are also available.

Docker Accredited Instructors

As of today our team has grown to five instructors having conducted more than 40 trainings for over 200 participants.

Our trainers have years of experience in software development and administration under their belts. Being everyday users of container technology they are able to address your needs both in theory and practice.

One more thing: Our trainings are generally delivered by two trainers to ensure the highest quality.

AKRA is not a training company and our instructors are not your typical full-time instructors. Before getting accredited by Docker, they already used containers to build Linux distributions or DNA sequencing pipelines among other things.

Upcoming public training dates

Please note: Training seats are limited, so that we can guarantee the high quality of the course. Be sure to register as soon as possible.

Copyright © 2017 AKRA GmbH unless otherwise stated.
Imprint | Privacy

asd

Zertifizierte
Docker Schulungen

Öffentliche Schulungen und on-site Trainings

Nächstes Schulung:

Docker Authorized Partner for Trainings Badge

Von Fundamentals zu Enterprise Operations

In von Docker, Inc konzipierten Kursen erfahren Sie alles über best practices für den Einsatz von Docker. Die Schulung führt durch theoretische Abschnitte sowie praktische Übungen und Workshops. Sie erwerben ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis von Docker-Ökosystem – unter anderem Docker Compose, Docker Swarm, Docker Registries, Docker Datacenter.

Sie werden Docker mühelos in Ihre Entwicklungs- und IT-Umgebung integrieren können.

Öffentliche Schulungen bieten wir in unseren Partner-Standorten in Deutschland und Polen an. Gerne führen wir diese Kurse auch an Ihrem eigenen Standort, in Ihrem eigenen Tempo und angepasst an Ihre eigenen Bedürfnisse durch.

Docker zertifizierte Trainer

Bis heute ist die Trainerzahl innerhalb unseres AKRA Teams auf fünf Accredited Docker Instructors gewachsen, die zusammen mehr als 40 Trainings für über 200 Teilnehmer durchgeführt haben.

Unsere Trainer haben einen langjährigen Hintergrund in der Softwareentwicklung und -Administration. Dank ihrer Projekt-Erfahrung mit Container-Technologien können sie auf Ihre individuellen Fragestellungen sowohl in Theorie als auch in der Praxis zielsicher eingehen.

Und: Damit die Qualität stimmt, werden unsere Schulungen ab 6-7 Teilnehmern von zwei Trainern gehalten und betreut.

AKRA ist ein Softwarehaus und kein Schulungs-Unternehmen, unsere Trainer sind keine typischen Vollzeitlehrer. Als Early Adopter der Technologie haben sie Container verwendet, um beispielsweise Linux-Distributionen oder DNA Analyse Pipelines zu bauen.

Nächste öffentliche Schulungen

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Anzahl der Teilnehmer ist für jede Schulung begrenzt. Bei Überbuchung eines Termins ist die Reihenfolge der Anmeldungen entscheidend.

Copyright © 2017 AKRA GmbH soweit nicht anders vermerkt.
Impressum | Datenschutz

asd